Join us tomorrow!

Crystal Nuding Avatar

Roxanne and I are back tomorrow, Friday January 18th, at 1:30 CST for another free webcast!

This Friday’s free webcast continues our discussion of small self, large self from last week. Here is a link in case you missed seeing it
Our next conversation will highlight the power you have from discerning your first reaction from your second reaction.

Jelly Bean Sedum
Allow your life to be easy!

DETAILS:
30-minute live webcast
Friday, 18 January 2013
9:30 am HST / 11:30 am PST / 1:30 pm CST / 2:30 pm EST

Check your time zone here.
Watch it on YouTube!
In real time or later – it’s being recorded.
You may have to refresh the page to see the live webcast.

There are several ways you can interact with us:

Last week was hugely successful – we have had over 300 views so far! Many thanks to my colleague Crystal Nuding who joined my in Part 2. In Part 1, I had some technical difficulties that are now resolved.

Love and a hui hou,

 

You can also leave a comment or question below on this blog. I am looking forward to the enlightening conversation! We would love for you to join us.

Much Love,

Crystal


2 responses

  1. Cathy Ulrich

    I would join in, but I’ll be hitting the slopes tomorrow (not literally). So, if I have a chance, I’ll send a Tweet, if not I’ll catch the recording. Have a great time, you two!
    Cathy

    Like

    1. Crystal Nuding

      Have so much fun!!!

      Like

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: